Home Weddings Events Harp Hire Harp Lessons Gallery Contact
h&v banner
<empty>
Harp Teachers New Zealand

phone: 021 252 7632

email: robyn@robynsutherland.com

harp lessons Auckland


<empty>

The following is a list of harp teachers in New Zealand

Hire a harp and take lessons with one of these New Zealand harp teachers.

If there is no teacher nearby to you try Skype lessons in the comfort of your own home.

email or phone for more details or with any questions you may have
email: robyn@robynsutherland.com or Ph 021 25 27 632

Auckland harp teachers
Karen Jones - Oratia, West Auckland - ph 022 071 2083 karen@childrensmusiccentre.com
Anita Austin - Epsom - musicalaustin@gmail.com - ph 021 025 17174
Ina Yoon - Dannemora - harpistina@gmail.com - ph 021 071 7494
Cathy Harrop - Browns Bay - ph 021 116 8428 - cathieharrop@ihug.co.nz
Anna Dunwoodie - Blockhouse Bay - harpmad@gmail.com
Weiting Shyu - Mt Eden, North Shore, Botany - ph 479 6491 or ph 0210 720 571 - weitiiiingx@live.com
Wendy Piddington - Absolute beginners of all ages welcome - Sandringham / Kingsland - wendy.piddington@gmail.com - ph 021 294 5779
Robyn Sutherland - Point Chevalier - ph 021 25 27 632 robyn@robynsutherland.com

Warkworth harp teachers
Louise Cole - louise@theharpist.co.nz - ph 09 486 2321 - www.theharpist.co.nz
Becky Swan - Snells Beach - ph 021 277 1800

Whangarei harp teacher
Helen Tong - Tikipunga - ph 021 231 7886

Kerikeri harp teacher
Therese Elder-Wunrow - notes@totallyplucked.com

Tauranga harp teachers
Marg Harper - margharper@xtra.co.nz - ph 07 544 4787
Talitha Brauchli - talithabrauchli@gmail.com - ph 07 552 4342

Hamilton harp teacher
Lisa Williamson - ph 07 855 4142

Wanganui harp teacher
Clare Sandbrook - kwerse@gmail.com - ph 06 327 3966

Wellington harp teachers
Tiffany Baker - harpist_tab@yahoo.co.nz
Madelaine Crump - harpmaddy@hotmail.com
Lesley Collier - lesleycollier@xtra.co.nz - ph 04 4768688
Jennifer Newth - jennifer@newth.co.nz - ph 022 165 5036
Ingrid Bauer - info@ingridbauer.com - ph 021 0244 5272 - www.ingridbauer.com
Michelle Velvin - michelle.velvin@gmail.com - www.michellevelvin.com
Natalia Mann - www.nataliamann.com

Nelson harp teachers
Annemieke Harmonie - harpie@free.net.nz
Lzzie Peacock - Lizzie@lizziepeacock.co.uk

Christchurch harp teachers
Jo Ying - harpist_joying@hotmail.com - ph 021 126 0144
Nancy Brough - Oaklands / Halswell - nbrough@slingshot.co.nz www.harpmagic.co.nz
Helen Webby - Chch and Dn - helenwebby@gmail.com - ph 021 664 344 - www.harp.co.nz

Dunedin harp teachers
Helen Webby - Chch and Dn - helenwebby@gmail.com - ph 021 664 344 - www.harp.co.nz
Dale Benson - dale.c.benson@gmail.com - ph 03 454 3282

Bluff harp teacher
Sherry Shelton - cormusic@xtra.co.nz - ph 0274 834 513-

If you teach harp in NZ and would like to be added to the list please get in touch.
email: robyn@robynsutherland.com or phone: 021 252 7632

<empty>

Home Weddings Events
About
News
Repertoire
Links
References

Wedding Ceremony Music Guide
MP3's
Wedding Photo Gallery
Wedding Musician Info
Wedding Customer Comments
Christmas Entertainer
Funerals
Gallery Harp Hire Harp Lessons
Video
CD
Celtic Harp Tuner
Harp Hire Worldwide
Looking After Your Harp
Harp Teachers NZ
5 Performance Tips
Skype Harp Lessons
Skype Harp Teachers
  Contact  
<empty>

© copyright robynsutherland.com 2017
page last updated 21st July 2017